Serving the people of Anston

Notice of Uncontested Parish Council Elections - 6th May 2021

RMBC have informed us that following the close of nominations on 8th April the elections to both the north and south wards of Anston Parish Council on 6th May will be uncontested and the successful candidates will take office on Tuesday 11th May 2021.

Those elected to the north ward are Ben Bentley, Phil Bowers, Diane Graham, Clive Jepson, Myles Manship, Matt Mears, Drew Tarmey, Colin Tawn, Marie Wilkinson and Tracey Wilson.

Those elected to the south ward are Tim Baum-Dixon, John Ireland and Jonathan Ireland

Posted: Fri, 09 Apr 2021 16:47 by Chris Pilkington

Tags: Elections, News