Serving the people of Anston

Documents

tagged "Meeting Papers"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 166

Agenda, Full Council 2021 06 21

The agenda of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 21st June 2021.

Wed, 16 Jun 2021

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 06 09

The agenda of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 9th June 2021.

Fri, 04 Jun 2021

Draft Minutes, Finance & General Purposes Committee 05 05 2021

The draft minutes of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 5th May 2021.

Fri, 04 Jun 2021

Meeting papers, Charity 2021 06 02

Meeting papers for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 2nd June 2021

Wed, 26 May 2021

Draft Minutes, Full Council 2021 04 26

The draft minutes of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 26th April 2021.

Wed, 12 May 2021

Agenda, Full Council 2021 05 17

The agenda of the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 17th May 2021.

Wed, 12 May 2021

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 03 03

The minutes of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 3rd March 2021.

Wed, 05 May 2021

Meeting papers, Charity 2021 05 05

Meeting papers for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 5th May 2021

Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 05 05

The agenda of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 5th May 2021.

Thu, 29 Apr 2021

Minutes, Full Council 2021 03 15

The minutes of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 15th March 2021.

Mon, 26 Apr 2021

Agenda, Open Spaces Committee 2021 04 29

The agenda of the meeting of the Open Spaces Committee held on Thursday 29th April 2021.

Sun, 25 Apr 2021

Draft Minutes, Open Spaces Committee 2021 01 28

The draft minutes of the meeting of the Open Spaces Committee held on Thursday 28th January 2021.

Fri, 23 Apr 2021

Agenda, Full Council 2021 04 26

The agenda of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 26th April 2021.

Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Meeting papers, Charity 2021 04 14

Meeting papers for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 14th April 2021

Thu, 08 Apr 2021

Draft Minutes, Allotments Committee 2021 03 25

The draft minutes of the meeting of the Allotments Committee held on Thursday 25th March 2021.

Fri, 26 Mar 2021

Draft Minutes, Annual Parish Meeting 2021 03 17

The draft minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting of the electors of Anston held on Wednesday 17th March 2021.

Mon, 22 Mar 2021

Agenda, Allotments Committee 2021 03 25

The agenda of the meeting of the Allotments Committee held on Thursday 25th March 2021.

Fri, 19 Mar 2021

Report to Annual Parish Meeting - 17th March 2021

The report of the Parish Council to the Annual Parish Meeting held on Wednesday 17th March 2021.

Wed, 17 Mar 2021

Minutes, Annual Parish Meeting 2019 05 22

The minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting of the electors of Anston held on Wednesday 22nd May 2019.

Wed, 17 Mar 2021

Minutes, Full Council 2021 02 15

The minutes of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 15th February 2021.

Mon, 15 Mar 2021

Agenda, Full Council 2021 03 15

The agenda of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 15th March 2021.

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Agenda, Annual Parish Meeting 2021 03 17

The agenda of the 2021 Annual Parish Meeting of the electors of the parish of Anston.

Mon, 08 Mar 2021

Draft Minutes, Staffing Committee 2021 01 12

The draft minutes of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 12th January 2021.

Thu, 04 Mar 2021

Staffing Committee, Agenda 2021 03 09

The agenda of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 9th March 2021.

Thu, 04 Mar 2021

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 02 03

The minutes of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 3rd February 2021.

Wed, 03 Mar 2021

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 03 03

The agenda of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 3rd March 2021.

Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Meeting papers, Charity 2021 02 03

Meeting papers for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 3rd March 2021

Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Minutes, Full Council 2021 01 18

The minutes of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 18th January 2021.

Mon, 15 Feb 2021

Agenda, Full Council 2021 02 15

The agenda of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 15th February 2021.

Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 01 06

The minutes of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 6th January 2021.

Wed, 03 Feb 2021