Skip To Main Content

Serving the people of Anston

Documents

tagged "Meeting Papers"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 88

Draft Minutes - Full Council 2020 07 20

The draft minutes of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 20th July 2020.

Fri, 07 Aug 2020

Agenda - Full Council 2020 08 10

The agenda for the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 10th August 2020.

Wed, 05 Aug 2020

Draft Minutes - Open Spaces Committee 2020 07 30

The draft minutes of the meeting of the Open Spaces Committee held on 23rd January 2020.

Sat, 25 Jul 2020

Agenda - Open Spaces Committee 2020 07 20

The agenda of the meeting of the Open Spaces Committee held on Thursday 30th July 2020.

Sat, 25 Jul 2020

Draft Minutes - Full Council 2020 03 16

The draft minutes of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 16th March 2020.

Wed, 15 Jul 2020

Agenda - Full Council 2020 07 20

The agenda of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 20th July 2020.

Wed, 15 Jul 2020

Briefing Paper 8(i), Full Council 2019 06 17

Briefing paper 8(i) considered at the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 17th June 2019.

Tue, 16 Jun 2020

Minutes - Full Council 2020 02 17

The minutes of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 17th February 2020.

Mon, 16 Mar 2020

Agenda - Full Council 2020 03 16

The agenda for the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 16th March 2020.

Wed, 11 Mar 2020

Minutes, Allotments Committee 2019 10 24

The minutes of the meeting of the Allotments Committee held on Thursday 24th October 2020.

Sun, 23 Feb 2020

Minutes, Full Council 2020 01 20

The minutes of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 20th January 2020.

Mon, 17 Feb 2020

Briefing Paper 7(a), Full Council 2020 02 17

The briefing paper relating to agenda item 7(a) of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 17th February 2020.

Fri, 14 Feb 2020

Accounts papers, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2020 02 19

Accounts papers for the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 19th February 2020.

Thu, 13 Feb 2020

Meeting Papers, Finance & General Purposes Committee, 2020 02 19

Meeting papers for the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 19th February 2020.

Thu, 13 Feb 2020

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2020 02 19

The agenda of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 19th February 2020.

Thu, 13 Feb 2020

Agenda, Full Council 2020 02 17

The agenda for the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 17th February 2020.

Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Minutes, Open Spaces Committee 2019 10 24

The minutes of the meeting of the Open Spaces Committee held on Thursday 24th October 2019.

Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Minutes, Full Council 2019 12 16

The minutes of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 16th December 2019.

Mon, 20 Jan 2020

Budget 2020-2021

The budget for the 2020-2021 financial year adopted by the Parish Council on 20th January 2020.

Mon, 20 Jan 2020

Agenda, Allotments Committee 2020 01 23

The agenda of the meeting of the Allotments Committee held on Thursday 23rd January 2020.

Sun, 19 Jan 2020

Agenda, Open Spaces Committee 2020 01 23

The agenda of the meeting of the Open Spaces Committee meeting held on Thursday 23rd January 2020.

Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Briefing Paper, Full Council 2020 01 20

The briefing paper for the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 20th January 2020.

Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Agenda, Full Council 2020 01 20

The agenda of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 20th January 2020.

Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Agenda & Meeting Papers, F&GP Committee 2020 01 15

The agenda and meeting papers for the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 15th January 2020.

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Minutes, Full Council 2019 11 18

The minutes of the Parish Council held on Monday 18th November 2019.

Mon, 16 Dec 2019

Briefing Paper, Full Council 2019 11 18

The briefing paper for the meeting of the Parish Council held on 18th November 2019.

Fri, 13 Dec 2019

Briefing Paper, Full Council 2019 12 16

The briefing paper for the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 16th December 2019

Fri, 13 Dec 2019

Agenda, Full Council 2019 12 16

The agenda for the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 16th December 2019.

Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Minutes, Full Council 2019 10 21

The minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Monday 21st October 2019.

Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Agenda, Full Council 2019 11 18

The agenda for the meeting of the Parish Council held on 18th November 2019.

Wed, 13 Nov 2019