Serving the people of Anston

Documents

tagged "Employment"

Displaying 1 to 15 of 15

Agenda, Staffing Committee 2020 11 10

The agenda of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 10th November 2020.

Thu, 05 Nov 2020

Minutes, Staffing Committee 2019 09 10

The minutes of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 10th September 2019.

Tue, 08 Sep 2020

Agenda - Staffing Committee 08 09 2020

The agenda of the Staffing Committee meeting held on Tuesday 8th September 2020.

Thu, 03 Sep 2020

Grievance Policy

The grievance policy of the Parish Council adopted on 20th January 2020.

Mon, 20 Jan 2020

Disciplinary Policy

The disciplinary policy of the Parish Council adopted on 20th January 2020.

Mon, 20 Jan 2020

Staffing Committee - Terms of Reference

The terms of reference of the Staffing Committee of the Parish Council.

Fri, 13 Dec 2019

Minutes, Staffing Committee 2019 07 09

The minutes of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 9th July 2019.

Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Agenda, Staffing Committee, 2019 09 10

The agenda of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 10th September 2019.

Thu, 05 Sep 2019

Minutes, Staffing Committee 2019 06 11

The minutes of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 11th June 2019.

Tue, 09 Jul 2019

Agenda, Staffing Committee 2019 07 09

The agenda for the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 9th July 2019 at 7:00pm.

Thu, 04 Jul 2019

Minutes, Staffing Committee 2019 02 26

The minutes of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 26th February 2019.

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Agenda, Staffing Committee 2019 06 11

The agenda of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 11th June 2019.

Thu, 06 Jun 2019

Minutes, Staffing Committee 2019 01 29

The minutes of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 29th January 2019.

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Agenda, Staffing Committee 2019 02 26

The agenda of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 26th February 2019.

Thu, 21 Feb 2019

Agenda, Staffing Committee 2019 01 29

The agenda of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 29th January 2019.

Wed, 23 Jan 2019