Serving the people of Anston

Documents

tagged "Committees"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 114

Agenda, Anston Stones Wood Local Nature Reserve Committee 2022 07 28

The agenda of the Anston Stones Wood Local Nature Reserve Committee held on Thursday 28th July 2022.

Sun, 24 Jul 2022

Draft Minutes, Staffing Committee 2022 06 14

The draft minutes of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 14th June 2022.

Tue, 12 Jul 2022

Minutes, Staffing Committee 2022 03 29

The minutes of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 29th March 2022.

Tue, 12 Jul 2022

Agenda, Staffing Committee 2022 07 12

The agenda of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 12th July 2022.

Thu, 07 Jul 2022

Agenda, Land & Property Committee 2022 06 30

The agenda of the Land & Property Committee held on Thursday 30th June 2022.

Sun, 26 Jun 2022

Draft Minutes, Staffing Committee 2022 03 29

The draft minutes of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 29th March 2022.

Mon, 13 Jun 2022

Agenda, Staffing Committee 2022 06 14

The agenda of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 14th June 2022.

Thu, 09 Jun 2022

Agenda, Finance Committee 2022 06 01

The agenda of the meeting of the Finance Committee held on Wednesday 1st June 2022.

Fri, 27 May 2022

Agenda, Staffing Committee 2022 05 19

The agenda of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Thursday 19th May 2022.

Sun, 15 May 2022

Draft Minutes, Open Spaces Committee 2022 05 12

The draft minutes of the meeting of the Open Spaces Committee held on Thursday 12th May 2022.

Fri, 13 May 2022

Draft Minutes, Open Spaces Committee 2022 01 27

The draft minutes of the meeting of the Open Spaces Committee held on Thursday 27th January 2022.

Tue, 10 May 2022

Agenda, Open Spaces Committee 2022 05 12

The agenda of the meeting of the Open Spaces Committee held on Thursday 12th May 2022.

Sun, 08 May 2022

Minutes, Staffing Committee 2022 01 11

The minutes of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 11th January 2022.

Tue, 29 Mar 2022

Agenda, Staffing Committee 2022 03 29

The agenda of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 29th March 2022.

Thu, 24 Mar 2022

Agenda, Allotments Committee 2022 03 31

The agenda of the meeting of the Allotments Committee held on Thursday 31st March 2022.

Thu, 24 Mar 2022

Draft Minutes, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2022 01 05

The draft minutes of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 5th January 2022.

Thu, 27 Jan 2022

Draft Minutes, Open Spaces Committee 2021 10 28

The draft minutes of the meeting of the Open Spaces Committee held on Thursday 28th October 2021.

Fri, 21 Jan 2022

Agenda, Open Spaces Committee 2022 01 27

The agenda of the meeting of the Open Spaces Committee held on Thursday 27th January 2022.

Fri, 21 Jan 2022

Minutes, Staffing Committee 2021 11 16

The minutes of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 16th November 2021.

Tue, 11 Jan 2022

Agenda, Staffing Committee 2022 01 11

The agenda of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 11th January 2022.

Thu, 06 Jan 2022

Draft Minutes, Allotments Committee 2021 12 16

The draft minutes of the meeting of the Allotments Committee held on Thursday 16th December 2021.

Sat, 18 Dec 2021

Draft Minutes, Allotments Committee 2021 10 21

The draft minutes of the Allotments Committee held on Thursday 21st October 2021.

Fri, 10 Dec 2021

Agenda, Allotments Committee 2021 12 16

The agenda of the meeting of the Allotments Committee held on Thursday 16th December 2021.

Fri, 10 Dec 2021

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 12 01

The agenda of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 1st December 2021.

Thu, 25 Nov 2021

Draft Minutes, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 11 03

The draft minutes of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 3rd November 2021.

Thu, 25 Nov 2021

Minutes, Staffing Committee 2021 09 14

The minutes of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 14th September 2021.

Tue, 16 Nov 2021

Open Spaces Committee - Terms of Reference

The terms of reference of the Open Spaces Committee adopted by the Council on Monday 15th November 2021.

Mon, 15 Nov 2021

Agenda, Staffing Committee 2021 11 16

The agenda of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 16th November 2021.

Thu, 11 Nov 2021

Minutes, Open Spaces Committee 2021 07 22

The minutes of the meeting of the Open Spaces Committee held on Thursday 22nd July 2021.

Thu, 28 Oct 2021

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 11 03

The agenda of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 3rd November 2021.

Thu, 28 Oct 2021