Serving the people of Anston

Documents

tagged "Committees"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 65

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 03 03

The agenda of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 3rd March 2021.

Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Draft Minutes, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 02 03

The draft minutes of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 3rd February 2021.

Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 02 03

The agenda of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 3rd February 2021.

Fri, 29 Jan 2021

Agenda, Open Spaces Committee 2021 01 28

The agenda of the meeting of the Open Spaces Committee held on Thursday 28th January 2021.

Sun, 24 Jan 2021

Agenda, Staffing Committee 2020 01 12

The agenda of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 12th January 2021.

Thu, 07 Jan 2021

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2020 12 02

The minutes of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 2nd December 2020.

Wed, 06 Jan 2021

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 01 06

The agenda of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 6th January 2021.

Thu, 31 Dec 2020

Allotments Committee - Terms of Reference

The terms of reference of the allotments committee.

Mon, 21 Dec 2020

Draft Minutes, Allotments Committee 2020 12 17

The draft minutes of the meeting of the Allotments Committee held on Thursday 17th December 2020.

Fri, 18 Dec 2020

Draft Minutes, Allotments Committee 2020 09 24

The draft minutes of the meeting of the Allotments Committee held on Thursday 24th September 2020.

Fri, 11 Dec 2020

Agenda, Allotments Committee 2020 12 17

The agenda of the meeting of the Allotments Committee held on Thursday 17th December 2020.

Fri, 11 Dec 2020

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2020 10 07

The minutes of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 7th October 2020.

Wed, 02 Dec 2020

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2020 11 04

The minutes of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 4th November 2020.

Wed, 02 Dec 2020

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2020 12 02

The agenda for the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 2nd December 2020.

Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Draft Minutes, Staffing Committee 2020 11 10

The draft minutes of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 10th November 2020.

Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Minutes, Staffing Committee 2020 09 08

The minutes of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 8th September 2020.

Tue, 10 Nov 2020

Agenda, Staffing Committee 2020 11 10

The agenda of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 10th November 2020.

Thu, 05 Nov 2020

Draft Minutes, Open Spaces Committee 2020 10 29

The draft minutes of the meeting of the Open Spaces Committee meeting held on Thursday 29th October 2020.

Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2020 11 04

The agenda for the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 4th November 2020.

Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Minutes, Open Spaces Committee 2020 07 30

The minutes of the meeting of the Open Spaces Committee held on Thursday 30th July 2020.

Thu, 29 Oct 2020

Agenda, Open Spaces Committee - 2020 10 29

The agenda of the meeting of the Open Spaces Committee held on Thursday 29th October 2020.

Sun, 25 Oct 2020

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2020 09 02

The minutes of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 2nd September 2020.

Wed, 07 Oct 2020

Agenda, Allotments Committee 2020 09 24

The agenda for the meeting of the Allotments Committee held on Thursday 24th September 2020.

Sun, 20 Sep 2020

Draft Minutes, Allotments Committee 2020 01 23

The draft minutes of the meeting of the Allotments Committee held on Thursday 23rd January 2020.

Sat, 19 Sep 2020

Minutes, Staffing Committee 2019 09 10

The minutes of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 10th September 2019.

Tue, 08 Sep 2020

Minutes, Open Spaces Committee 2020 01 23

The minutes of the meeting of the Open Spaces Committee held on Thursday 23rd January 2020.

Thu, 30 Jul 2020

Agenda, Open Spaces Committee - 2020 07 30

The agenda of the meeting of the Open Spaces Committee held on Thursday 30th July 2020.

Sat, 25 Jul 2020

Minutes, Allotments Committee 2019 10 24

The minutes of the meeting of the Allotments Committee held on Thursday 24th October 2020.

Sun, 23 Feb 2020

Accounts papers, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2020 02 19

Accounts papers for the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 19th February 2020.

Thu, 13 Feb 2020

Meeting Papers, Finance & General Purposes Committee, 2020 02 19

Meeting papers for the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 19th February 2020.

Thu, 13 Feb 2020