Serving the people of Anston

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 68

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 03 03

The agenda of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 3rd March 2021.

Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Charity agenda, 2021 03 03

Agenda for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 3rd March 2021 commencing 7pm

Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 2021 02 15

The agenda of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 15th February 2021.

Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 02 03

The agenda of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 3rd February 2021.

Fri, 29 Jan 2021

Charity agenda, 2021 02 03

Agenda for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 3rd February 2021 commencing 7pm

Fri, 29 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Open Spaces Committee 2021 01 28

The agenda of the meeting of the Open Spaces Committee held on Thursday 28th January 2021.

Sun, 24 Jan 2021

Agenda, Full Council 2021 01 13

The agenda of the meeting of the Council held on Monday 18th January 2021.

Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Agenda, Staffing Committee 2020 01 12

The agenda of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 12th January 2021.

Thu, 07 Jan 2021

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 01 06

The agenda of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 6th January 2021.

Thu, 31 Dec 2020

Charity agenda, 2021 01 06

Agenda for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 6th January 2021 commencing 7pm

Thu, 24 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 2020 12 21

The agenda of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 21st December 2020.

Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Agenda, Allotments Committee 2020 12 17

The agenda of the meeting of the Allotments Committee held on Thursday 17th December 2020.

Fri, 11 Dec 2020

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2020 12 02

The agenda for the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 2nd December 2020.

Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Charity agenda, 2020 12 02

Agenda for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 2nd December commencing 7pm

Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 2020 11 16

The agenda for the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 16th November 2020.

Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Agenda, Staffing Committee 2020 11 10

The agenda of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 10th November 2020.

Thu, 05 Nov 2020

Agenda, Charity 2020 11 04

Agenda for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 4th November commencing 7pm

Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2020 11 04

The agenda for the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 4th November 2020.

Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Agenda, Open Spaces Committee - 2020 10 29

The agenda of the meeting of the Open Spaces Committee held on Thursday 29th October 2020.

Sun, 25 Oct 2020

Agenda Full Council - 2020 10 19

The agenda for the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 19th October 2020.

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee - 2020 10 07

The agenda for the Finance & General Purposes Committee meeting held on Wednesday 7th October 2020.

Fri, 02 Oct 2020

Agenda, Charity 2020 10 07

Agenda for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 7th October commencing 7pm

Thu, 01 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Allotments Committee 2020 09 24

The agenda for the meeting of the Allotments Committee held on Thursday 24th September 2020.

Sun, 20 Sep 2020

Agenda, Full Council - 2020 09 21

The agenda for the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 21st September 2020.

Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Agenda - Staffing Committee 08 09 2020

The agenda of the Staffing Committee meeting held on Tuesday 8th September 2020.

Thu, 03 Sep 2020

Agenda - F&GP Committee, 2020 09 02

Agenda for the Finance and General Purposes Committee meeting to be held on Wednesday 2nd September commencing 8pm

Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Agenda, Charity 2020 09 02

Agenda for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 2nd September commencing 7pm

Wed, 26 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Full Council 2020 08 10

The agenda for the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 10th August 2020.

Wed, 05 Aug 2020

Agenda, Open Spaces Committee - 2020 07 30

The agenda of the meeting of the Open Spaces Committee held on Thursday 30th July 2020.

Sat, 25 Jul 2020

Agenda - Full Council 2020 07 20

The agenda of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 20th July 2020.

Wed, 15 Jul 2020