Serving the people of Anston

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 83

Agenda, Full Council 2021 06 21

The agenda of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 21st June 2021.

Wed, 16 Jun 2021

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 06 09

The agenda of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 9th June 2021.

Fri, 04 Jun 2021

Agenda, Charity 2021 06 02

Agenda for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 2nd June 2021 commencing 7pm

Wed, 26 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 2021 05 17

The agenda of the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 17th May 2021.

Wed, 12 May 2021

Charity agenda, 2021 05 05

Agenda for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 5th May 2021 commencing 7pm

Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 05 05

The agenda of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 5th May 2021.

Thu, 29 Apr 2021

Agenda, Open Spaces Committee 2021 04 29

The agenda of the meeting of the Open Spaces Committee held on Thursday 29th April 2021.

Sun, 25 Apr 2021

Agenda, Full Council 2021 04 26

The agenda of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 26th April 2021.

Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Charity agenda, 2021 04 21

Agenda for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 21st April 2021 commencing 7pm

Sat, 17 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Charity agenda, 2021 04 14

Agenda for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 14th April 2021 commencing 7pm

Thu, 08 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Draft Minutes, Allotments Committee 2021 03 25

The draft minutes of the meeting of the Allotments Committee held on Thursday 25th March 2021.

Fri, 26 Mar 2021

Agenda, Allotments Committee 2021 03 25

The agenda of the meeting of the Allotments Committee held on Thursday 25th March 2021.

Fri, 19 Mar 2021

Agenda, Full Council 2021 03 15

The agenda of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 15th March 2021.

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Agenda, Annual Parish Meeting 2021 03 17

The agenda of the 2021 Annual Parish Meeting of the electors of the parish of Anston.

Mon, 08 Mar 2021

Staffing Committee, Agenda 2021 03 09

The agenda of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 9th March 2021.

Thu, 04 Mar 2021

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 03 03

The agenda of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 3rd March 2021.

Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Charity agenda, 2021 03 03

Agenda for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 3rd March 2021 commencing 7pm

Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 2021 02 15

The agenda of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 15th February 2021.

Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 02 03

The agenda of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 3rd February 2021.

Fri, 29 Jan 2021

Charity agenda, 2021 02 03

Agenda for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 3rd February 2021 commencing 7pm

Fri, 29 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Open Spaces Committee 2021 01 28

The agenda of the meeting of the Open Spaces Committee held on Thursday 28th January 2021.

Sun, 24 Jan 2021

Agenda, Full Council 2021 01 18

The agenda of the meeting of the Council held on Monday 18th January 2021.

Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Agenda, Staffing Committee 2021 01 12

The agenda of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 12th January 2021.

Thu, 07 Jan 2021

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 01 06

The agenda of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 6th January 2021.

Thu, 31 Dec 2020

Charity agenda, 2021 01 06

Agenda for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 6th January 2021 commencing 7pm

Thu, 24 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 2020 12 21

The agenda of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 21st December 2020.

Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Agenda, Allotments Committee 2020 12 17

The agenda of the meeting of the Allotments Committee held on Thursday 17th December 2020.

Fri, 11 Dec 2020

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2020 12 02

The agenda for the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 2nd December 2020.

Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Charity agenda, 2020 12 02

Agenda for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 2nd December commencing 7pm

Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 2020 11 16

The agenda for the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 16th November 2020.

Wed, 11 Nov 2020