Serving the people of Anston

Documents

Displaying 151 to 180 of 518

Notice of Casual Vacancy - 6th September 2021

The notice of a casual vacancy on the South Ward of the Parish Council published on 6th Septemer 2021.

Mon, 06 Sep 2021

Tags: Elections

Meeting papers, F&GP Committee 2021 09 01

Meeting papers for the Finance and General Purposes Committee meeting to be held on Wednesday 1st September 2021

Fri, 27 Aug 2021

Meeting papers, Charity 2021 09 01

Meeting papers for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 1st September 2021

Fri, 27 Aug 2021

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 07 07

The draft minutes of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 7th July 2021.

Thu, 26 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Charity 2021 09 01

Agenda for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 1st September 2021 commencing 7pm

Thu, 26 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 09 01

The agenda of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 1st September 2021.

Thu, 26 Aug 2021

Asset register, 2021/2022

This is the asset register for Anston Parish Council for the financial year 2021 2022

Thu, 26 Aug 2021

Charity bank reconciliation, 2021 06

Bank reconciliation for Anston Parish Council Recreation Ground (registered charity) for June 2021.

Thu, 12 Aug 2021

Charity accounts, 2021 06

These are the accounts for the Anston Parish Council Recreation Ground (registered charity) for June 2021.

Thu, 12 Aug 2021

Accounts, 2021 06

These are the accounts for Anston Parish Council for June 2021.

Thu, 12 Aug 2021

Bank reconciliation, 2021 06

Bank reconciliation for Anston Parish Council for June 2021.

Thu, 12 Aug 2021

Budget, 2021/2022

Anston Parish Council's budget for the financial year 2021/2022

Thu, 12 Aug 2021

Minutes, Open Spaces Committee 2021 04 29

The minutes of the meeting of the Open Spaces Committee held on Thursday 29th April 2021.

Thu, 22 Jul 2021

Minutes, Full Council 2021 06 21

The minutes of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 21st June 2021.

Mon, 19 Jul 2021

Agenda, Open Spaces Committee 2021 07 22

The agenda of the meeting of the Open Spaces Committee held on Thursday 22nd July 2021.

Sat, 17 Jul 2021

Agenda, Full Council 2021 07 19

The agenda of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 19th July 2021.

Wed, 14 Jul 2021

Minutes, Staffing Committee 2021 03 09

The minutes of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 9th March 2021.

Tue, 13 Jul 2021

Village Watch - July 2021

The July 2021 edition of the Village Watch newsletter produced by the South Anston Neighbourhood Watch.

Fri, 09 Jul 2021

Agenda, Staffing Committee 2021 07 13

The agenda of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 13th July 2021.

Thu, 08 Jul 2021

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 06 09

The minutes of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 9th June 2021.

Wed, 07 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 07 07

The agenda of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 7th July 2021.

Fri, 02 Jul 2021

Meeting papers, Charity 2021 07 07

Meeting papers for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 7th July 2021

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Agenda, Charity 2021 07 07

Agenda for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 7th July 2021 commencing 7pm

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Accounts, 2021 05

These are the accounts for Anston Parish Council for May 2021.

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Accounts, 2021 04

These are the accounts for Anston Parish Council for April 2021.

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Accounts, 2021 03

These are the accounts for Anston Parish Council for March 2021.

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

End of year accounts, 2020/2021

These are the end of year accounts for Anston Parish Council for the year 2020 2021.

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Internal Audit report, 2020/2021

This is the independent internal auditor's report for Anston Parish Council for 2020 2021.

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Bank reconciliation, 2021 05

Bank reconciliation for Anston Parish Council for May 2021.

Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Charity accounts, 2021 05

These are the accounts for the Anston Parish Council Recreation Ground (registered charity) for April 2021.

Wed, 30 Jun 2021