Serving the people of Anston

Documents

Displaying 61 to 90 of 518

APCRG minutes, 2021 11

Minutes of a meeting of the Anston Parish Council Recreation Ground charity which took place on Wednesday 3rd November 2021.

Tue, 22 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

APCRG minutes, 2021 10

Minutes of a meeting of the Anston Parish Council Recreation Ground charity which took place on Wednesday 6th October 2021.

Tue, 22 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Accounts, 2022 01

These are the accounts for Anston Parish Council for January 2022.

Tue, 22 Mar 2022

Minutes, Full Council 2022 02 21

The minutes of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 21st March 2022.

Mon, 21 Mar 2022

Bank reconciliation, 2022 01

Bank reconciliation for Anston Parish Council for January 2022.

Mon, 21 Mar 2022

Charity accounts, 2022 01

These are the accounts for the Anston Parish Council Recreation Ground (registered charity) for January 2022.

Mon, 21 Mar 2022

Charity accounts, 2021 12

These are the accounts for the Anston Parish Council Recreation Ground (registered charity) for December 2021.

Fri, 18 Mar 2022

Charity accounts, 2021 11

These are the accounts for the Anston Parish Council Recreation Ground (registered charity) for November 2021.

Fri, 18 Mar 2022

Charity accounts, 2021 10

These are the accounts for the Anston Parish Council Recreation Ground (registered charity) for October 2021.

Fri, 18 Mar 2022

Charity accounts, 2021 09

These are the accounts for the Anston Parish Council Recreation Ground (registered charity) for September 2021.

Fri, 18 Mar 2022

Charity accounts, 2021 08

These are the accounts for the Anston Parish Council Recreation Ground (registered charity) for August 2021.

Fri, 18 Mar 2022

Charity bank reconciliation, 2022 01

Bank reconciliation for Anston Parish Council Recreation Ground (registered charity) for January 2022.

Fri, 18 Mar 2022

Agenda, Full Council 2022 03 21

The agenda of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 21st March 2022.

Wed, 16 Mar 2022

Memorial application form, 2022/2023

The memorial application form for the Parish Council maintained cemetery at South Anston

Mon, 14 Mar 2022

Ukraine Collection 17th March - List of Essential Items Required

The list of essential items required for the Ukraine collection on Thursday 17th March (10am - 12pm) at St James Church Hall, Ryton Road, North Anston.

Fri, 11 Mar 2022

Tags: Events

Notice of Casual Vacancy - 8th March 2022

The notice of a casual vacancy on the North Ward of the Parish Council published on 8th March 2022.

Tue, 08 Mar 2022

Tags: Elections

Cemetery fees, 2022/2023

The charges applicable to burials etc at the Parish Council maintained cemetery in South Anston.

Mon, 07 Mar 2022

Agenda, Charity 2022 03 02

Agenda for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 2nd March 2022 commencing 7pm

Mon, 28 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, F&GP Committee 2022 03 02

Agenda for the Finance and General Purposes Committee meeting to be held on Wednesday 2nd March 2022 commencing 7:30 pm

Thu, 24 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Full Council 2022 01 17

The minutes of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 17th January 2022.

Mon, 21 Feb 2022

Agenda, Full Council 2022 02 21

The agenda of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 21st February 2022.

Wed, 16 Feb 2022

Accounts, 2021 12

These are the accounts for Anston Parish Council for December 2021.

Wed, 16 Feb 2022

Accounts, 2021 11

These are the accounts for Anston Parish Council for November 2021.

Wed, 16 Feb 2022

Accounts, 2021 10

These are the accounts for Anston Parish Council for October 2021.

Wed, 16 Feb 2022

Village Watch - February 2022

The February 2022 edition of the Village Watch newsletter produced by the South Anston Neighbourhood Watch.

Fri, 11 Feb 2022

Accounts, 2021 09

These are the accounts for Anston Parish Council for September 2021.

Tue, 08 Feb 2022

Accounts, 2021 08

These are the accounts for Anston Parish Council for August 2021.

Tue, 08 Feb 2022

Charity bank reconciliation, 2021 12

Bank reconciliation for Anston Parish Council Recreation Ground (registered charity) for December 2021.

Wed, 02 Feb 2022

Bank reconciliation, 2021 12

Bank reconciliation for Anston Parish Council for December 2021.

Wed, 02 Feb 2022

Reserves

An explanation regarding the level of reserves held by the Anston Parish Council as at December 2021

Tue, 01 Feb 2022