Serving the people of Anston

Documents

Displaying 31 to 60 of 557

Minutes, Full Council 2022 06 20

The minutes of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 20th June 2022.

Mon, 25 Jul 2022

Agenda, Anston Stones Wood Local Nature Reserve Committee 2022 07 28

The agenda of the Anston Stones Wood Local Nature Reserve Committee held on Thursday 28th July 2022.

Sun, 24 Jul 2022

Agenda, Full Council 2022 07 25

The agenda for the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 25th July 2022.

Wed, 20 Jul 2022

Minutes, Staffing Committee 2022 06 14

The minutes of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 14th June 2022.

Tue, 12 Jul 2022

Village Watch - July 2022

The July 2022 edition of the Village Watch newsletter produced by the South Anston Neighbourhood Watch.

Fri, 08 Jul 2022

Agenda, Staffing Committee 2022 07 12

The agenda of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 12th July 2022.

Thu, 07 Jul 2022

Budget, 2022/2023

Anston Parish Council's budget for the financial year 2022/2023

Wed, 06 Jul 2022

Reserves May 2022

An explanation regarding the level of reserves held by the Anston Parish Council as at May 2022

Wed, 06 Jul 2022

Agenda, Finance Committee 2022 07 06

The agenda of the meeting of the Finance Committee held on Wednesday 6th July 2022.

Thu, 30 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Charity 2022 07 06

Agenda for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 6th July 2022 commencing 7pm

Thu, 30 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Land & Property Committee 2022 06 30

The agenda of the Land & Property Committee held on Thursday 30th June 2022.

Sun, 26 Jun 2022

Minutes, Full Council 2022 05 23

The minutes of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 23rd May 2022.

Mon, 20 Jun 2022

Draft Minutes, Annual Parish Meeting 2022 05 24

The draft minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on Tuesday 24th May 2022.

Sun, 19 Jun 2022

Agenda, Full Council 2022 06 20

The agenda of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 20th June 2022.

Wed, 15 Jun 2022

Minutes, Staffing Committee 2022 03 29

The minutes of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 29th March 2022.

Tue, 14 Jun 2022

Draft Minutes, Staffing Committee 2022 03 29

The draft minutes of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 29th March 2022.

Mon, 13 Jun 2022

Agenda, Staffing Committee 2022 06 14

The agenda of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 14th June 2022.

Thu, 09 Jun 2022

Public notice of Rights of Inspection, 2021/2022

Notice that the public may inspect the accounts of Anston Parish Council for the financial year 2021 2022.

Thu, 09 Jun 2022

Insurance statement, 2022/2023

This is the summary of the council's and charity's insurance cover for 2022/2023

Thu, 09 Jun 2022

Village Watch - June 2022

The June 2022 edition of the Village Watch newsletter produced by the South Anston Neighbourhood Watch.

Wed, 08 Jun 2022

Accounts, 2022 04

These are the accounts for Anston Parish Council for April 2022.

Wed, 01 Jun 2022

Accounts, 2022 03

These are the accounts for Anston Parish Council for March 2022.

Wed, 01 Jun 2022

Accounts, 2022 02

These are the accounts for Anston Parish Council for February 2022.

Tue, 31 May 2022

Bank reconciliation, 2022 04

Bank reconciliation for Anston Parish Council for April 2022.

Tue, 31 May 2022

Minutes, Finance Committee 2022 04 06

The minutes of the meeting of the Finance Committee held on Wednesday 6th April 2022.

Tue, 31 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Community Infrastructure Levy report, 2021/2022

This is the annual statement for reporting the usage of any CIL (Community Infrastructure Levy) monies received by Anston Parish Council. This statement is for the 2021/2022 financial year.

Tue, 31 May 2022

Queen's Platinum Jubilee 2nd June 2022 - Events Programme

The events programme for the Queen's Platinum Jubilee on Thursday 2nd June 2022.

Fri, 27 May 2022

Tags: Events

Agenda, Finance Committee 2022 06 01

The agenda of the meeting of the Finance Committee held on Wednesday 1st June 2022.

Fri, 27 May 2022

Agenda, Charity 2022 06 01

Agenda for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 1st June 2022 commencing 7pm

Thu, 26 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Notice of Casual Vacancy - 26th May 2022

The notice of a casual vacancy on the North Ward of the Parish Council published on 26th May 2022.

Thu, 26 May 2022

Tags: Elections