Serving the people of Anston

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 363

Agenda, Open Spaces Committee 2021 07 22

The agenda of the meeting of the Open Spaces Committee held on Thursday 22nd July 2021.

Sat, 17 Jul 2021

Draft Minutes, Open Spaces Committee 2021 04 29

The draft minutes of the Open Spaces Committee held on Thursday 29th April 2021.

Sat, 17 Jul 2021

Draft Minutes, Full Council 2021 06 21

The draft minutes of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 21st June 2021.

Wed, 14 Jul 2021

Agenda, Full Council 2021 07 19

The agenda of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 19th July 2021.

Wed, 14 Jul 2021

Agenda, Staffing Committee 2021 07 13

The agenda of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 13th July 2021.

Tue, 13 Jul 2021

Village Watch Newsletter - July 2021

The July 2021 edition of the Village Watch newsletter produced by the South Anston Neighbourhood Watch.

Fri, 09 Jul 2021

Draft Minutes, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 06 09

The draft minutes of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 9th June 2021.

Fri, 02 Jul 2021

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 07 07

The agenda of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 7th July 2021.

Fri, 02 Jul 2021

Meeting papers, Charity 2021 07 07

Meeting papers for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 7th July 2021

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Agenda, Charity 2021 07 07

Agenda for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 7th July 2021 commencing 7pm

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Accounts, 2021 05

These are the accounts for Anston Parish Council for May 2021.

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Accounts, 2021 04

These are the accounts for Anston Parish Council for April 2021.

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Accounts, 2021 03

These are the accounts for Anston Parish Council for March 2021.

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

End of year accounts, 2020/2021

These are the end of year accounts for Anston Parish Council for the year 2020 2021.

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Internal Audit report, 2020/2021

This is the independent internal auditor's report for Anston Parish Council for 2020 2021.

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Bank reconciliation, 2021 05

Bank reconciliation for Anston Parish Council for May 2021.

Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Charity accounts, 2021 05

These are the accounts for the Anston Parish Council Recreation Ground (registered charity) for April 2021.

Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Charity bank reconciliation, 2021 05

Bank reconciliation for Anston Parish Council Recreation Ground (registered charity) for May 2021.

Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Charity accounts, 2021 04

These are the accounts for the Anston Parish Council Recreation Ground (registered charity) for April 2021.

Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Year End Report, 2020/2021

Year end report for the Anston Parish Council Recreation Ground registered charity for 2020 2021.

Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Co-option Notice - 22nd June 2021

A notice inviting expressions of interest in being co-opted on to Anston Parish Council to fill two ordinary vacancies.

Tue, 22 Jun 2021

Minutes, Full Council 2021 05 17

The minutes of the Annual Meeting of the Council held on Monday 17th May 2021.

Mon, 21 Jun 2021

Agenda, Allotments Committee 2021 06 24

The agenda of the meeting of the Allotments Committee on Thursday 24th June 2021.

Fri, 18 Jun 2021

Village Watch Newsletter - June 2021

The June 2021 edition of the Village Watch newsletter produced by the South Anston Neighbourhood Watch.

Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Agenda, Full Council 2021 06 21

The agenda of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 21st June 2021.

Wed, 16 Jun 2021

Insurance statement, 2021/2022

This is the summary of the council's and charity's insurance cover for 2021/2022

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 05 05

The minutes of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 5th May 2021.

Wed, 09 Jun 2021

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 06 09

The agenda of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 9th June 2021.

Fri, 04 Jun 2021

Public notice of Rights of Inspection, 2020/2021

Notice that the public may inspect the accounts of Anston Parish Council for the financial year 2020 2021.

Tue, 01 Jun 2021

Charity accounts, 2021 03

These are the accounts for the Anston Parish Council Recreation Ground (registered charity) for March 2021.

Wed, 26 May 2021