Serving the people of Anston

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 290

Staffing Committee, Agenda 2021 03 09

The agenda of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 9th March 2021.

Thu, 04 Mar 2021

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 03 03

The agenda of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 3rd March 2021.

Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Draft Minutes, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 02 03

The draft minutes of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 3rd February 2021.

Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Charity agenda, 2021 03 03

Agenda for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 3rd March 2021 commencing 7pm

Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Meeting papers, Charity 2021 02 03

Meeting papers for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 3rd March 2021

Fri, 26 Feb 2021

APCRG minutes, 2021 02

Minutes of a meeting of the Anston Parish Council Recreation Ground charity which took place on Wednesday 3rd February 2021.

Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Charity accounts, 2021 01

These are the accounts for the Anston Parish Council Recreation Ground (registered charity) for January 2021.

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Charity bank reconciliation, 2021 01

Bank reconciliation for Anston Parish Council Recreation Ground (registered charity) for January 2021.

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Accounts, 2021 01

These are the accounts for Anston Parish Council for January 2021.

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Bank reconciliation, 2021 01

Bank reconciliation for Anston Parish Council for January 2021.

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Draft Minutes, Full Council 2021 01 18

The draft minutes of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 18th January 2021.

Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Agenda, Full Council 2021 02 15

The agenda of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 15th February 2021.

Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 01 06

The minutes of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 6th January 2021.

Wed, 03 Feb 2021

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 02 03

The agenda of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 3rd February 2021.

Fri, 29 Jan 2021

APCRG minutes, 2021 01

Minutes of a meeting of the Anston Parish Council Recreation Ground charity which took place on Wednesday 6th January 2021.

Fri, 29 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Meeting papers, Charity 2021 01 03

Meeting papers for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Fri, 29 Jan 2021

Charity agenda, 2021 02 03

Agenda for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 3rd February 2021 commencing 7pm

Fri, 29 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Accounts, 2020 12

These are the accounts for Anston Parish Council for December 2020.

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Bank reconciliation, 2020 12

Bank reconciliation for Anston Parish Council for December 2020.

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Agenda, Open Spaces Committee 2021 01 28

The agenda of the meeting of the Open Spaces Committee held on Thursday 28th January 2021.

Sun, 24 Jan 2021

Minutes, Full Council 2020 12 21

The minutes of the meeting of the Council held on Monday 21st December 2020.

Mon, 18 Jan 2021

Charity accounts, 2020 12

These are the accounts for the Anston Parish Council Recreation Ground (registered charity) for December 2020.

Mon, 18 Jan 2021

Charity bank reconciliation, 2020 12

Bank reconciliation for Anston Parish Council Recreation Ground (registered charity) for December 2020.

Mon, 18 Jan 2021

Agenda, Full Council 2021 01 13

The agenda of the meeting of the Council held on Monday 18th January 2021.

Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Agenda, Staffing Committee 2020 01 12

The agenda of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 12th January 2021.

Thu, 07 Jan 2021

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2020 12 02

The minutes of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 2nd December 2020.

Wed, 06 Jan 2021

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 01 06

The agenda of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 6th January 2021.

Thu, 31 Dec 2020

Meeting papers, Charity 2021 01 06

Meeting papers for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 2nd December 2020

Thu, 24 Dec 2020

Charity agenda, 2021 01 06

Agenda for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 6th January 2021 commencing 7pm

Thu, 24 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

APCRG minutes, 2020 12

Minutes of a meeting of the Anston Parish Council Recreation Ground charity which took place on Wednesday 2nd December 2020.

Thu, 24 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes