Serving the people of Anston

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 396

Agenda, Open Spaces Committee 2021 10 28

The agenda of the meeting of the Open Spaces Committee held on Thursday 28th October 2021.

Fri, 22 Oct 2021

Draft Minutes, Allotments Committee 2021 06 24

The draft minutes of the meeting of the Allotments Committee held on Thursday 24th June 2021.

Fri, 15 Oct 2021

Draft Minutes, Full Council 2021 09 20

The draft minutes of the meeting of the Council held on Monday 20th September 2021.

Fri, 15 Oct 2021

Agenda, Allotments Committee 2021 10 21

The agenda for the meeting of the Allotments Committee held on Thursday 21st October 2021.

Fri, 15 Oct 2021

Agenda, Full Council 2021 10 18

The agenda of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 18th October 2021.

Wed, 13 Oct 2021

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 09 01

The draft minutes of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 1st September 2021.

Wed, 06 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

APCRG minutes, 2021 09

Minutes of a meeting of the Anston Parish Council Recreation Ground charity which took place on Wednesday 1st September 2021.

Wed, 06 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

APCRG minutes, 2021 06

Minutes of a meeting of the Anston Parish Council Recreation Ground charity which took place on Wednesday 2nd June 2021.

Wed, 06 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

APCRG minutes, 2021 07

Minutes of a meeting of the Anston Parish Council Recreation Ground charity which took place on Wednesday 7th July 2021.

Wed, 06 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Charity accounts, 2021 07

These are the accounts for the Anston Parish Council Recreation Ground (registered charity) for July 2021.

Tue, 05 Oct 2021

Charity bank reconciliation, 2021 07

Bank reconciliation for Anston Parish Council Recreation Ground (registered charity) for July 2021.

Tue, 05 Oct 2021

Accounts, 2021 07

These are the accounts for Anston Parish Council for July 2021.

Tue, 05 Oct 2021

Bank reconciliation, 2021 07

Bank reconciliation for Anston Parish Council for July 2021.

Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Agenda, F&GP Committee 2020 10 06

The agenda of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 6th October 2021.

Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Charity 6th October 2021

Agenda for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 6th October 2021 commencing 7pm

Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Conclusion of audit, 2020 2021

Notice of conclusion of audit for 2020 2021 and AGAR parts 1, 2 and 3.

Wed, 29 Sep 2021

Minutes, Full Council 2021 07 19

The minutes of the meeting of the Council held on Monday 18th July 2021.

Mon, 20 Sep 2021

Agenda, Full Council 2021 09 20

The agenda of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 18th October 2021.

Wed, 15 Sep 2021

Draft Minutes, Staffing Committee 2021 07 13

The draft minutes of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 13th July 2021.

Thu, 09 Sep 2021

Agenda, Staffing Committee 2021 09 14

The agenda of the meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 14th September 2021.

Thu, 09 Sep 2021

Notice of Casual Vacancy - 6th September 2021

The notice of a casual vacancy on the South Ward of the Parish Council published on 6th Septemer 2021.

Mon, 06 Sep 2021

Tags: Elections

Meeting papers, F&GP Committee 2021 09 01

Meeting papers for the Finance and General Purposes Committee meeting to be held on Wednesday 1st September 2021

Fri, 27 Aug 2021

Meeting papers, Charity 2021 09 01

Meeting papers for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 1st September 2021

Fri, 27 Aug 2021

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 07 07

The draft minutes of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 7th July 2021.

Thu, 26 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Charity 2021 09 01

Agenda for the Charity meeting to be held on Wednesday 1st September 2021 commencing 7pm

Thu, 26 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2021 09 01

The agenda of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 1st September 2021.

Thu, 26 Aug 2021

Asset register, 2021/2022

This is the asset register for Anston Parish Council for the financial year 2021 2022

Thu, 26 Aug 2021

Charity bank reconciliation, 2021 06

Bank reconciliation for Anston Parish Council Recreation Ground (registered charity) for June 2021.

Thu, 12 Aug 2021

Charity accounts, 2021 06

These are the accounts for the Anston Parish Council Recreation Ground (registered charity) for June 2021.

Thu, 12 Aug 2021

Accounts, 2021 06

These are the accounts for Anston Parish Council for June 2021.

Thu, 12 Aug 2021