Serving the people of Anston

Your Parish Councillors

Anston Parish Council covers the civil parish of Anston. There are 15 members of the Council who are usually elected every 4 years. However the Covid-19 pandemic delayed the elections due in May 2020 to May 2021 and so the councillors elected then will only serve a three year term until the next elections in May 2024.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council

Member of Parliament

Alexander Stafford MP
Rother Valley Constituency

Last updated: Wed, 05 Jul 2023 12:43