Serving the people of Anston

Council Meetings

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Full Council

Mon, 05 Sep 2022 19:00

The extraordinary meeting of the Parish Council to be held on Monday 5th September 2022 at 7pm.

Venue:
Anston Parish Hall
Contact:
Clerk to the Council, Mr Chris Pilkington

Recreation Ground Charity

Wed, 07 Sep 2022 19:00

The meeting of the Recreation Ground Charity to be held on Wednesday 7th September 2022 at 7:00pm.

Venue:
Anston Parish Hall
Contact:
Clerk to the Charity, Mr Michael Gazur

Finance Committee

Wed, 07 Sep 2022 19:30

The meeting of the Finance Committee to be held on Wednesday 7th September 2022 at 7:30pm.

Venue:
Anston Parish Hall
Contact:
Clerk to the Council, Mr Chris Pilkington

Staffing Committee

Tue, 13 Sep 2022 19:00

The meeting of the Staffing Committee to be held on Tuesday 13th September 2022 at 7:00pm.

Venue:
Anston Parish Hall
Contact:
Clerk to the Council, Mr Chris Pilkington

Full Council

Mon, 19 Sep 2022 19:00

The meeting of the Parish Council to be held on Monday 19th September 2022 at 7pm. Written questions to the Council can be submitted prior to the meeting by e-mail to the Clerk.

Venue:
Anston Parish Hall
Contact:
Clerk to the Council, Mr Chris Pilkington

Allotments Committee

Thu, 29 Sep 2022 19:00

The meeting of the Allotments Committee to be held on Thursday 29th September 2022 at 7.00pm.

Venue:
Anston Parish Hall
Contact:
Clerk to the Council, Mr Chris Pilkington