Serving the people of Anston

Council Meetings

Local council meetings calendar. Please note that the times and dates of meetings are subject to change.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Recreation Ground Charity

Wed, 03 Mar 2021 19:00

The meeting of the Recreation Ground Charity to be held on Wednesday 3rd March 2021 at 7:00pm.

Venue:
Online meeting via Zoom
Contact:
Clerk to the Charity, Mr Michael Gazur

Finance & General Purposes Committee

Wed, 03 Mar 2021 20:00

The meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee to be held on Wednesday 3rd March 2021 at 8:00pm.

Venue:
Online meeting via Zoom
Contact:
Clerk to the Council, Mr Chris Pilkington

Staffing Committee

Tue, 09 Mar 2021 19:00

The meeting of the Staffing Committee held on Tuesday 9th March 2021 at 7:00pm.

Venue:
Online meeting via Zoom
Contact:
Clerk to the Council, Mr Chris Pilkington

Full Council

Mon, 15 Mar 2021 19:00

The meeting of the Parish Council to be held on Monday 15th March 2021 at 7pm. Written questions to the Council can be submitted prior to the meeting by e-mail to the Clerk.

Venue:
Online meeting via Zoom
Contact:
Clerk to the Council, Mr Chris Pilkington

Annual Parish Meeting

Wed, 17 Mar 2021 19:00

The meeting of the electors of the parish held on Wednesday 17th March 2021 at 7:00pm.

Venue:
Online meeting via Zoom
Contact:
Clerk to the Council, Mr Chris Pilkington

Allotments Committee

Thu, 25 Mar 2021 19:00

The meeting of the Allotments Committee to be held on Thursday 25th March 2021 at 7.00pm.

Venue:
Online meeting via Zoom
Contact:
Clerk to the Council, Mr Chris Pilkington
Minutes:
Draft Minutes, Allotments Committee 2020 12 17 (PDF, 111 Kb)